Friday, 8 July 2011

The A-Z of me!

RI saw this on Lisa's blog so thought i'd give it a go too.

Age: 27
Bed Size: Double with king size duvet, we need a king though as Seb likes to lie horizontally between us
Chore you Hate: Cleaning out the kitchen sink plughole, ergghh thats Phils job
Dogs: Love them, part own 3 with my parents and would love to have one living with me
Essential start of your day: Sleepy cuddles with Seb
Favourite Colour: Most of them!
Gold or Silver: Either
Height: 5 foot
Instruments I play: None, i would have loved to learn the piano though
Job Title: full time yummy mummy
Kids: Seb aged 7 months, nore soon i hope!
Live: Yorkshire
Mum's name: Denise
Nickname: None really, just Em, Emsie and my dad used to call me squirt
Pet Peeve: Judgemental people
Quote from a movie: Nobody puts baby in the corner
Right or left handed: Righty
Siblings: 1 older sister(35) and 2 big brothers(37 and 39)
Time you wake up: 6am with Seb, feed him then back to sleep for a little bit
Underwear: Generally comfy pants these days, though i have a drawer full of pretty frilly things
Vegetables you dislike: Peas
What makes you run late: My lack of organisation
X-rays you've had done: Dental, do ultrasounds count? I had 3 of those.
Yummy food you make: Cake, scones, biscuits... loads, i love cooking
Zoo animal: Giraffes and monkeys!


  1. three siblings is unusual these days! I have to say I love peas, I never understand why they're so unpopular. I love these tags!

  2. You're a long way the youngest in your family aren't you?!

    I'd love to see some more of your baking posts and recipes Em. You always sound like you're making such amazing things.


Thank you for taking the time to read and comment. I now blog at